Rope Robotics 

Employees

Martin Huus Bjerge
CEO / Management

+45 61 77 26 41

martin@roperobotics.com

Kristina Madsen
Head of SCM / Management

+45 4042 9399

Kristina@roperobotics.com

Jakob Schytte Nymann Jørgensen
Head of R&D / Management
+45 4056 1194

Jakob@roperobotics.com

Mariann Padkær
Management Assistant

+45 2025 5542

Mariann@roperobotics.com

Kjeld Gjørtsvang Lauridsen
Accounting

+45 2671 7289

Kjeld@roperobotics.com

Jens-Peter Holmelund
Design Engineer

+45 2025 8945

jp@roperobotics.com

Helge Pirk Clausen
Electrician apprentice / production

+45 2765 7243

helge@roperobotics.com

Kristian Foss Krabsen
Incoming goods and inspection / Warehouse

+45 6172 2729

Kristian@roperobotics.com

Norbert Ujfalusi
Design Engineer / R&D
+45 5023 6703

norbert@roperobotics.com

Anja Thomassen
Material chemist / R&D
+45 2890 4510

anja@roperobotics.com

Flemming Bay Thunbo
Software architect /R&D
+45 2579 3868

flemming@roperobotics.com

Felix Blix Everberg
Software Developer /R&D
+45 3029 9344

felix@roperobotics.com

Steffen Jacobsen
Software Developer / R&D
+45 2833 3104

steffen@roperobotics.com

Casper Grønne Christensen
Software Developer /R&D
+45 2992 0919

casper@roperobotics.com

Nicolai Skjold
Software Developer / R&D
+45 3063 7007

nicolai@roperobotics.com

Kalle Severin Bjerregaard
Robot tester
+45 3137 6280

kalle@roperobotics.com

Thomas Michael Cain Rossau
Robot Pilot
+45 3125 7513

thomas@roperobotics.com

Tomas Stankevicius
Robot Pilot
+45 2633 4777

tomas@roperobotics.com

Hans Peter Iversen
Robot Pilot
+45 3125 1169

hp@roperobotics.com

Mads Peter Jørgensen
Robot Pilot
+45 2751 5057

mads@roperobotics.com

Jeppe W. Rasmussen
Intern HW / R&D
+45 5354 9119

jeppe@roperobotics.com

Carl Johan Cedhagen
Intern / Production
+45 2941 3066

carl.johan@roperobotics.com

Mathiebhan Mahendran
Intern SW / R&D
+45 5096 6880

mathiebhan@roperobotics.com

CONTACT US

Rope Robotics – Lokesvej 4
8230 Åbyhøj – Denmark

CVR: DK37592021

Phone: +45 53 660 900
Mail: info@roperobotics.com

General terms and conditions of sale